This website from DutchCulture, centre for international cooperation, will be integrated in www.dutchculture.nl

State educational institutions


(The contact information of these and more institutions can be found on Network page)

There are currently 22 state universities which have an architectural department.

Most established ones are indicated in quotation marks:

  • Abant İzzet Baysal University
  • Anadolu University
  • Balıkesir University
  • Bozok University
  • Dicle University
  • Dokuz Eylül University
  • Erciyes University
  • Gazi University
  • Gebze Yüksek Teknoloji Institute
  • Istanbul Technical University’
  • İzmir Yüksek Teknoloji Institute
  • ‘Karadeniz Teknik University’
  • Kocaeli University
  • Mardin Artuklu University
  • Mersin University
  • ‘Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University’   
  • ‘Middle East Technical University’
  • Selçuk University
  • Süleyman Demirel University
  • Trakya University
  • Uludağ University
  • ‘Yıldız Technical University’